Coldwell Banker Commercial Westmac  
HomeAbout UsOur ServicesNewsContact Available Properties
 
 

ABOUT US


Company Overview  


Coldwell Banker
Commercial Overview  


Professional Profiles  


professional profiles

Timothy C. Macker

President

macker@westmac.com
BRE# 00491506
Download PDF of Profile »


T.C. Macker

T.C. Macker, CCIM

Managing Director

tcmacker@westmac.com
BRE# 01232033

ext. 352

Download Profile »

 
Luke Palmo

Luke J. Palmo

Executive Vice President

palmo@westmac.com
BRE# 00842855

ext. 356

Download Profile »

 
Christian Holland

Christian C. Holland

Executive Vice President

holland@westmac.com
BRE# 00942434

ext. 350

Download Profile »

 
Gregory Batiste

Gregory J. Batiste

Executive Vice President

batiste@westmac.com
BRE# 01071488

ext. 343

Download Profile »

 
Alexander Sachs

Alexander B. Sachs

Executive Vice President

sachs@westmac.com
BRE# 01332680

ext. 380

Download Profile »

 
Scott Gertz

Scott L. Gertz

Executive Vice President

gertz@westmac.com
BRE# 01295662

ext. 381

Download Profile »

 
Brian Peterson

Brian C. Peterson

Executive Vice President

peterson@westmac.com
BRE# 01326439

ext. 385

Download Profile »

 
Patrick Sheekey

J. Patrick Sheekey

Executive Vice President

sheekey@westmac.com
BRE# 01290968

ext. 341

Download Profile »

 
William Althouse

William B. Althouse

Executive Vice President

althouse@westmac.com
BRE# 01403020

ext. 389

Download Profile »

 
James Bailey

James D. Bailey

Senior Vice President

bailey@westmac.com
BRE# 01255259

ext. 391

Download Profile »

 
Lee Polster

Lee Polster

Senior Vice President

polster@westmac.com
BRE# 01352625

ext. 346

Download Profile »

 
Paul Brehme

Paul Brehme

Vice President

brehme@westmac.com
BRE# 01476686

ext. 355

Download Profile »

 
Trevor Julian

W. Trevor Julian

Vice President

julian@westmac.com
BRE# 01336957

ext. 349

Download Profile »

 
Jeffrey Pickett

Jeffrey M. Pickett

Vice President

pickett@westmac.com
BRE# 01828924

ext. 306

Download Profile »

 
Mark McDonald

Mark T. McDonald

Associate Vice President

mcdonald@westmac.com
BRE# 01308386

ext. 393

Download Profile »

 
Tobin McAndrews

Tobin M. McAndrews

Associate Vice President

mcandrews@westmac.com
BRE# 01416801

ext. 386

Download Profile »

 
Brian Hart

Brian R. Hart

Associate Vice President

hart@westmac.com
BRE# 01429000

ext. 359

Download Profile »

 
Michael Rojas

Michael F. Rojas

Associate

rojas@westmac.com
BRE# 01853734

ext. 302

Download Profile »

 
Caitlyn Ross

Caitlyn W. Ross

Associate

ross@westmac.com
BRE# 01892435

ext. 390

Download Profile »

 
Catherine Wachtfogel

Catherine C. Wachtfogel

Associate

wachtfogel@westmac.com
BRE# 01889542

ext. 358

Download Profile »

 
Gavin Gill

Gavin E. Gill

Associate

gill@westmac.com
BRE# 01936303

ext. 396

Download Profile »

 
Daniel Park

Daniel J. Park, Esq.

Associate

park@westmac.com
BRE# 01924837

ext. 394

Download Profile »

William Crowell

William R. Crowell, Jr.

Associate

crowell@westmac.com
BRE# 01952830

ext. 305

Download Profile »

 
Spencer Spiegel

Spencer Spiegel

Associate

speigel@westmac.com

ext. 382

Download Profile »

 
Stefanie Cowan

Stefanie J. Cowan

Associate

cowan@westmac.com
BRE# 01963962

ext. 383

Download Profile »

 
 

  James Bailey

James D. Bailey

General Manager

bailey@westmac.com
BRE# 01255259

ext. 391

Download Profile »

 
Maryan Fua

Maryan Maria Ines Cu Fua

Administrative Coordinator

fua@westmac.com

ext. 353

Download Profile »

 
Peter Slater

Peter J. Slater

Senior Marketing Coordinator

slater@westmac.com

ext. 384

Download Profile »

 
Adriana Escobedo

Adriana Escobedo Ramirez

Accounting Coordinator

escobedo@westmac.com

ext. 345

Download Profile »

 
Lisa Conaty

Lisa M. Conaty

Office Coordinator

conaty@westmac.com

ext. 387

Download Profile »

 
Kilby King

Kilby King

Marketing Coordinator

king@westmac.com

ext. 354

Download Profile »